GIS Asia Strategic Interest Bond Fund

ISIN: IE00B464Q616

Updated 26 July 2021

  • The Fund may invest in a broad array of fixed income instruments which in the investment advisor’s view typically generate attractive levels of income and will concentrate its investments in bonds and other fixed income instruments in Asia ex-Japan.
  • Investments in fixed income instruments are subject to interest rate, credit, credit rating and downgrade risks. The Fund is also subject to risks of investing in high yield, below investment grade and unrated securities.
  • It is subject to risks associated with emerging markets, concentration / strategy, valuation, sovereign debt, mortgage-related and other asset-backed securities, currency, liquidity and repurchase / reverse repurchase transactions.
  • It may invest more than 10% in non-investment grade securities issued or guaranteed by a single sovereign issuer (e.g. Sri Lanka) which may be subject to increased credit risk and risk of default.
  • It may invest in financial derivative instruments which may involve additional risks (e.g. market, counterparty, liquidity, volatility and leverage risks).
  • It may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital directly or effectively, which amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any distributions involving the payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital may result in an immediate reduction of the Fund’s net asset value per share.
  • Investments involve risks and your investment may suffer significant losses.
  • Investors should not rely solely on this material and should read the offering document of the Fund for further details including the risk factors.

Loading...

  • {{ currentShareClassCode }}

  • DAILY NAV (USD)
    8.87
  • DAILY YTD RETURN
    -0.02%
  • TOTAL NET ASSETS (USD)
    309 MM
    (as of 30/06/2021)
  • TOTAL NET ASSETS (USD)
    309 MM
    (as of 30/06/2021)
  • CLASS
    Fixed Income
  • CLASS INCEPTION DATE
    01/06/2010
  • CLASS
    Fixed Income
  • CLASS INCEPTION DATE
    01/06/2010

Objective

The primary investment objective of the Fund is to seek to generate attractive and stable income. Long-term capital appreciation is a secondary objective.

|
in-page

Overview

Prior to 28 August 2020, the Asia Strategic Interest Bond Fund was named the Emerging Asia Bond Fund.

Fund Description

The Asia Strategic Interest Bond Fund is a flexible and actively managed portfolio that seeks to generate attractive and stable income through investing at least two thirds of its total assets in fixed income instruments in Asia ex-Japan. The fund may also invest up to one third of its total assets outside of Asia ex-Japan. The fund will allocate to both investment grade and high yield bonds and across sovereigns, quasi-sovereigns and corporate issuers. Whilst predominantly invested in hard currency bonds, the portfolio may also seek tactical opportunities in local currency denominated bonds.

Investor Benefits

The fund seeks to meet the needs of investors who are targeting a competitive and consistent level of income without compromising long term capital appreciation. It offers the opportunity to gain exposure to different sectors of the Asian fixed interest markets, while also having the flexibility to allocate to select opportunities outside of Asia.

The Fund Advantage

The fund employs PIMCO's fundamental research process, including top-down economic views and bottom-up security selection and benefits from PIMCO’s extensive global resources.

PRIMARY BENCHMARK

J.P. Morgan Asia Credit Index (JACI)

PRIMARY BENCHMARK DESCRIPTION

The J.P. Morgan Asia Credit Index measures the performance of Asia ex Japan USD denominated bond market. Index provides a benchmark for investment opportunities in US dollar-denominated fixed income instruments issued by Asia ex-Japan sovereigns, quasi-sovereigns, and corporates.

DIVIDEND FREQUENCY

SHARE CLASS INCEPTION

01/06/2010

OLDEST SHARE CLASS

OLDEST SHARE CLASS INCEPTION

{{ overviewDataJSON.oldest_shareclass_inception_date }}

BASE CURRENCY

ISIN

IE00B464Q616

TICKER

{{ overviewDataJSON.symbol }}

SEDOL

{{ overviewDataJSON.sedol }}

SHARE CLASS CURRENCY

CUSIP

{{ overviewDataJSON.cusip }}

VALOREN

{{ overviewDataJSON.valoren }}

WKN

{{ overviewDataJSON.wkn }}

VAG Compliance

Traspasable

Yes

This share class aims to pay dividends at the frequency stated above. Dividend payout is not guaranteed.

RELATED

Managers

Stephen Chang

Portfolio Manager, Asia

View Profile for Stephen Chang

Mohit Mittal

Portfolio Manager, Liability Driven Investment and Credit

View Profile for Mohit Mittal

Abhijeet Neogy

Portfolio Manager

View Profile for Abhijeet Neogy

Yields & Distributions

Historical Prices & Distributions

Estimated Gross Yield to Maturity1 as of 30/06/2021 4.53%
Annualised Distribution Yield2 as of 30/06/2021 3.97%
Current Yield3 as of 30/06/2021 4.24%
Average Annualised Distribution Yield as of 30/06/2021 3.98%
Latest Dividend Distribution4,5 as of 29/06/2021 (USD) 0.02939
Dividend Distribution (YTD) 4,6 as of 29/06/2021 (USD) 0.17734

disclosures

1PIMCO calculates a Fund's Estimated Yield to Maturity by averaging the yield to maturity of each security held in the Fund on a market weighted basis. PIMCO pulls each security's yield to maturity from PIMCO's Portfolio Analytics database. When not available in the PIMCO's Portfolio Analytics database, PIMCO pulls the security's yield to maturity from Bloomberg. When not available in either database, PIMCO will assign a yield to maturity for that security from a PIMCO matrix based on prior data. Yields reported gross of fees, the deduction of which will reduce the yield.
2For funds with monthly distribution, the annualized distribution yields are annualised on a 12 month calendar year [Annualised distribution yield= (Dividend Rate * 12) / NAV on ex-dividend day]. Dividend is not guaranteed. A positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return.
3Current yield is a security’s annual income (interest or dividends) divided by its current price. The estimate of current yield is based on PIMCO's best judgment for the securities in the portfolio on the date shown. PIMCO makes no representation on the accuracy or the methodology used. Yields reported gross of fees, the deduction of which will reduce the yield.
4Dividend is not guaranteed. Past distributions are not necessarily indicative of future trends, which may be lower. A positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Distribution payments of the Fund where applicable, may at the sole discretion of the Fund, be made out of either income and/ or capital of the Fund. In the case of the Fund and the Income II Shares, the Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital and charge management and other fees payable by the Fund/Income II Shares to the capital of the Fund/Income II Shares (as the case may be), thereby resulting in an increase in distributable income available for the payment of dividends by the Fund/Income II Shares and therefore, the Fund / Income II shares may effectively pay dividends out of capital. In the case of Income II Shares, the Fund may also take into account the yield differential arising from share class currency hedging (which constitutes a distribution from capital). This may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per share for the Fund and the Income II Shares.
5Data does not include special cash dividends.
6Data is based on distributions since the most recent calendar year end and does not include special cash dividends.

Fees & Expenses

Unified Fee7 1.50%

disclosures

7Unified management fee is a single fixed Management Fee out of which the fees of the Investment Advisers, the Administrator and Custodian shall be paid, and certain other expenses including the fees of Paying Agents (and other local representatives) in jurisdictions where the Funds are registered.

Prices & Performance

The investment objective and policy were changed on 28 August 2020. The performance prior to this date was achieved under a different investment objective and policy that no longer apply.

Daily Statistics

All data as of 26/07/2021

NAV (USD) 8.87 One Day Return -0.11%
Daily Change (USD) -0.01 Daily YTD Return -0.02%

All data as of

All data as of

Performance quoted represents past performance and is not a guarantee or a reliable indicator of future results. Investment return and the principal value of an investment will fluctuate. Shares may be worth more or less than original cost when redeemed. Current performance may be lower or higher than average annual returns shown.

Calendar Year Returns %

All data as of

Growth of $10,000 (hypothetical)

Morningstar Ratings

disclosures

Past performance is not indicative of future performance and no guarantee is being made that similar returns will be achieved in the future. All period longer than one year are annualized. Performance shown is on a NAV-to-NAV basis in the denominated currency and are net of fees and other expenses and on the assumption that dividends are reinvested, as applicable. Investment returns not denominated in USD/HKD are exposed to exchange rate fluctuations. Performance data has been calculated in the currency as shown above including ongoing charges and excluding subscription fee and redemption fee that an investor might have to pay.
Where no past performance is shown, there was insufficient data in that year to provide performance.
Daily YTD return is from the most recent calendar year end.
Growth of $10,000 is calculated at NAV and assumes that all dividend and capital gain distributions were reinvested. It does not take into account sales charges or the effect of taxes. Results are not indicative of future performance.
Morningstar ratings are shown for funds with 4 or 5 star ratings only. Other share classes ratings are either lower or unavailable. A rating is not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold a fund. © 2017 Morningstar, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The information contained herein: (1) is proprietary to Morningstar; (2) may not be copied or distributed; and (3) is not warranted to be accurate, complete or timely. Neither Morningstar nor its content providers are responsible for any damages or losses arising from any use of this information. Past performance is no guarantee of future results.
The Morningstar RatingTM for funds, or "star rating", is calculated for managed products (including mutual funds, variable annuity and variable life subaccounts, exchange-traded funds, closed-end funds, and separate accounts) with at least a three-year history. Exchange-traded funds and open-ended mutual funds are considered a single population for comparative purposes. It is calculated based on a Morningstar Risk-Adjusted Return measure that accounts for variation in a managed product's monthly excess performance, placing more emphasis on downward variations and rewarding consistent performance. The top 10% of products in each product category receive 5 stars, the next 22.5% receive 4 stars, the next 35% receive 3 stars, the next 22.5% receive 2 stars, and the bottom 10% receive 1 star. The Overall Morningstar Rating for a managed product is derived from a weighted average of the performance figures associated with its three-, five-, and 10-year (if applicable) Morningstar Rating metrics. The weights are: 100% three-year rating for 36-59 months of total returns, 60% five-year rating/40% three-year rating for 60-119 months of total returns, and 50% 10-year rating/30% five-year rating/20% three-year rating for 120 or more months of total returns. While the 10-year overall star rating formula seems to give the most weight to the 10-year period, the most recent three-year period actually has the greatest impact because it is included in all three rating periods.

Morningstar Rating™ is for the above share class only; other classes may have different performance characteristics.

Portfolio Composition

All data as of unless otherwise stated

Maturity %

0-1 yrs 10.12
1-3 yrs 22.52
3-5 yrs 39.32
5-10 yrs 21.57
10-20 yrs 2.84
20+ yrs 3.63
Effective Maturity (yrs) 5.23

Risk Characteristics
(Trailing 3 Years)

Standard Deviation 5.63
Sharpe Ratio8 1.00
Information Ratio9 0.45
Tracking Error10 1.35

Top 10 Direct EM Country Exposure (MV%)

China 42.84
Indonesia 12.25
India 10.14
Ireland 6.10
South Korea 5.36
Hong Kong 5.02
Philippines 3.72
Malaysia 3.59
Macao 3.16
Singapore 1.89

Duration %

0-1 yrs 2.27
1-3 yrs 13.89
3-5 yrs 35.15
5-7 yrs 12.32
7-8 yrs 6.87
8-10 yrs 11.69
10+ yrs 17.82
Effective Duration (yrs) 3.80

Sector Allocation
Market Value %

US Government Related -0.30
Securitized 0.00
Invest. Grade Credit 15.20
High Yield Credit 3.83
Non-USD Developed 0.52
Emerging Markets11 79.13
Other 1.50
Net Other Short Duration Instruments12 0.12

Top 10 Country Exposure (FX%)

Indonesia 1.36
Malaysia 0.95
South Korea 0.90
India 0.82
Australia 0.04
China 0.04
Euro Currency 0.03
Russia -0.01
Philippines -0.89
Hong Kong -0.94

disclosures

8The Sharpe Ratio measures the risk-adjusted performance. The risk-free rate is subtracted from the rate of return for a portfolio and the result is divided by the standard deviation of the portfolio returns.
9The information ratio is defined as the portfolio's excess return per unit of risk, or tracking error. For example, an information ratio of 1 means that a portfolio manager generates 100 basis points, or one percent of excess return for every 100 basis points of risk taken.
10Tracking error, a measure of risk, is defined as the standard deviation of the portfolio's excess return vs. the benchmark expressed in percent.
11Short duration emerging markets instruments includes an emerging market security or other instrument economically tied to an emerging market country by country of risk with an effective duration less than one year and rated investment grade or higher or if unrated, determined to be similar quality by PIMCO. Emerging Markets includes the value of short duration emerging markets instruments previously reported in another category.
12Net Other Short Duration Instruments includes securities and other instruments (except instruments tied to emerging markets by country of risk) with an effective duration less than one year and rated investment grade or higher or, if unrated, determined by PIMCO to be of comparable quality, commingled liquidity funds, uninvested cash, interest receivables, net unsettled trades, broker money, short duration derivatives (for example Eurodollar futures) and derivatives offsets. With respect to certain categories of short duration securities, the Adviser reserves the discretion to require a minimum credit rating higher than investment grade for inclusion in this category. Derivatives Offsets includes offsets associated with investments in futures, swaps and other derivatives. Such offsets may be taken at the notional value of the derivative position which in certain instances may exceed the actual amount owed on such positions.

Documents

See More

Please select one or more documents to take an action.

The highlighted items cannot be added to my contents.

The highlighted items cannot be ordered.

Please resubmit request to proceed.

RELATED

Disclosures

Source: PIMCO, index provider for benchmark data.

A rating is not a recommendation to buy, sell or hold a fund. Past performance is not an indicator of future results.

Investment involves risk including possible loss of the principal amount invested. PIMCO Funds: Global Investors Series plc is an umbrella type open-ended investment company with variable capital and is incorporated with limited liability under the laws of Ireland with registered number 276928. PIMCO Funds: Global Investors Series plc has appointed PIMCO Asia Limited as the Hong Kong Representative. Investors should consider the investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses of the Funds carefully before investing. This and other information are contained in the Fund’s Hong Kong Prospectus, which may be obtained from our website www.pimco.com.hk or by contacting the Hong Kong Representative or your fund distributor and/or financial advisor. Prospective investors should read the Fund’s Hong Kong Prospectus before deciding whether to subscribe for or purchase shares in any of the Funds. Investor may also wish to seek advice from a financial advisor before making a commitment to invest and in the event you choose not to seek advice, you should consider whether the investment is suitable for you. The Funds typically offer different share classes, which are subject to different fees and expenses (which may affect performance), have different minimum investment requirements and are entitled to different services. Unless otherwise stated in the prospectus, the Fund referenced in this website is not managed against a particular benchmark or index, and any reference to a particular benchmark or index in this website is made solely for risk or performance comparison purposes. Fund performance will be available after the Fund has attained a 6 month investment track record.
PIMCO
flag icon

HK

unidentified

[change]

Subscribe

GIS 亞洲策略收益基金

ISIN: IE00B464Q616

已更新 2021年02月23日

  • 本基金可投資於投資顧問認為通常可產生具吸引力收益水平的廣泛固定收益工具,並將集中投資於亞洲(日本除外)的債券及其他固定收益工具。
  • 固定收益工具的投資須承受利率、信貸、信貸評級及降級風險。本基金亦須承受投資於高孳息、低於投資級別及未評級證券的風險。
  • 本基金須承受與新興市場、集中性/策略、估值、主權債務、按揭相關及其他資產保證證券、貨幣、流通性,以及購回/反向購回交易相關的風險。
  • 本基金可將超過 10%的資產投資於由單一主權發行人(例如:斯里蘭卡)發行或擔保的非投資級別證券,而有關發行人的信貸風險及違約風險可能有所增加。
  • 本基金可投資於或會涉及額外風險(例如:市場、對手方、流通性、波動性及槓桿風險)的金融衍生工具。
  • 本基金可按其酌情權從其資本中直接或實際派付股息,這相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益。任何涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息的分派均可能導致本基金每股資產淨值即時減少。
  • 投資涉及風險,閣下的投資可能會蒙受重大損失。
  • 投資者不應單憑此文件,而應閱讀本基金的發售文件,以了解包括風險因素的進一步詳情。

加載中 ...

  • {{ currentShareClassCode }}

  • 每日淨值 (美元)
    9.02
  • 日計年初至今回報
    0.00%
  • 總資產淨值 (美元)
    1.69億
    (截至 31/01/2021)
  • 總資產淨值 (美元)
    169 百萬
    (截至 31/01/2021)
  • 類別
    固定收益
  • 類別成立日期
    01/06/2010
  • 類別
    Fixed Income
  • 類別成立日期
    01/06/2010

投資目標

本基金的首要投資目標為尋求具吸引力而穩定的收益。長期資本增值乃次要目標。

|
in-page

概要

2020年8月28日之前,亞洲策略收益基金名稱為新興亞洲債券基金.

基金說明

亞洲策略收益基金是一個靈活及主動管理的投資組合,透過把至少三分之二的總資產投資於亞洲(日本除外)市場固定收益工具,致力締造吸引和穩定的收益。基金亦可把最多三分之一的總資產投資於亞洲(日本除外)以外地區。基金將會把資產配置於投資級別和高孳息債券,涵蓋主權、準主權和企業債券發行人。雖然投資組合主要投資於硬貨幣債券,但亦可能會物色當地貨幣計價債券的戰術性投資機會。

投資者權益

基金致力在不犧牲長遠資本增值的情況下,滿足投資者對賺取較高水平和持續穩定收益的目標。投資組合提供亞洲固定利率市場內不同範疇的投資機會,同時亦可靈活把握亞洲以外的個別投資契機。

基金優勢

基金運用品浩的基本因素研究程序,包括「從上而下」的經濟觀點和「從下而上」的證券選擇,以及品浩廣泛的全球資源優勢。

基準指數

摩根大通亞洲信貸指數

基準指數概要

摩根大通亞洲信貸指數。摩根大通亞洲信貸指數衡量亞洲(日本除外)美元計值債券市場的表現。該指數為亞洲主權、準主權機構、銀行及企業發行的定息及浮息美元計值債券的投資機會(另加10%一個月美元倫敦銀行同業拆息)提供基準指數。投資者不能直接投資於非管理指數。

派息頻率

股份類別成立日期

01/06/2010

最早股份類別

最早股份類別成立日期

{{ overviewDataJSON.oldest_shareclass_inception_date }}

基礎貨幣

ISIN

IE00B464Q616

TICKER

{{ overviewDataJSON.symbol }}

SEDOL

{{ overviewDataJSON.sedol }}

股份類別貨幣

CUSIP

{{ overviewDataJSON.cusip }}

VALOREN

{{ overviewDataJSON.valoren }}

WKN

{{ overviewDataJSON.wkn }}

VAG Compliance

Traspasable

Yes

此股份類別旨在根據上述頻率派息。派息並不保證。

相關資訊

基金經理

Stephen Chang

亞洲投資組合經理

瀏覽資料 for Stephen Chang

Mohit Mittal

投資級別信貸投資組合經理

瀏覽資料 for Mohit Mittal

Abhijeet Neogy

投資組合經理

瀏覽資料 for Abhijeet Neogy

孳息及派息

過往價格及派息

估計總到期孳息率1 截至 31/01/2021 4.52%
年率化派息率2 截至 31/01/2021 3.98%
現時孳息率3 截至 31/01/2021 4.43%
平均年化分派率 截至 31/01/2021 3.97%
最新派息 4,5 截至 28/01/2021 (美元) 0.02989
派息(年初至今) 4,6 截至 28/01/2021 (美元) 0.02989

disclosures

1PIMCO按市場加權基礎計算基金所持每項證券的平均到期收益率,以作為該基金的估計到期收益率。PIMCO從旗下的投資組合分析數據庫取得每項證券的到期收益率。若PIMCO的投資組合分析數據庫並無提供有關數據,PIMCO將從彭博資訊取得該證券的到期收益率。若上述兩個數據庫均並未提供有關數據,PIMCCO將根據過往數據編製的PIMCO圖表擬定該證券的到期收益率。文內所示收益率並未扣除費用,而扣除費用將導致收益率減少。
2就每月派息的基金而言,年率化派息率是以一曆年12個月的基礎按年率化計算[年率化派息率 =(股息率* 12)/在除息日的資產淨值]。股息不獲保證。正派息率並不表示將取得正回報。
3估計現時收益率是以PIMCO於所示日期對投資組合所持證券作出的最佳判斷為基礎。PIMCO概無就有關估計的準確性或所使用的計算方法作出任何陳述。文內所示收益率並未扣除費用,而扣除費用將導致收益率減少。
4股息不獲保證。就本基金及收息II股份而言,本基金可酌情從資本中支付股息,並可從本基金/收息II股份(視情況而定)的資本中扣除本基金/收息II股份應支付的管理費及其他費用,因而導致本基金/收息II股份用作派付股息的可分配收入增加,因此本基金/收息II股份實際上可能是從資本中撥付股息。就收息II股息而言,本基金亦可計及股份類別貨幣對沖所產生的收益率差額(構成從資本作出分派)。這可能導致本基金及收息II股份的每股資產淨值即時減少。
5數據並不包括特別現金股息。
6數據以最近曆年年底以來的派息為基礎,並不包括特別現金股息。

費用及開支

統一管理費7 1.50%

disclosures

7統一管理費是一項單一的固定管理費,涵蓋應支付予投資顧問、行政人和托管人的費用,以及若干其他開支,包括基金註冊地所屬司法管轄區的付款代理(及其他當地代表)費用。

價格及表現

自2020年8月28日起,基金的目標和投資政策作出了修訂,達致2020年8月28日前的往績之情況已不再適用。

每日統計數據

所有數據截至 23/02/2021

資產淨值 (美元) 9.02 一日回報 0.00%
日計變幅 (美元) 0.00 日計年初至今回報 0.00%

所有數據截至

所有數據截至

所述表現反映過去基金表現,並非未來業績的保證或可靠指標。投資回報及本金價值將會波動。股份在贖回時的價值可能高於或低於原本成本。現時的基金表現可能低於或高於所載列的平均年度表現。

曆年回報%

所有數據截至

從$10,000開始增長(假設)

晨星評級

disclosures

過往基金表現並不代表未來業績,且不保證未來將可取得類似的回報。所有一年以上期間均為年率化數據。基金表現按資產淨值對資產淨值基準以計價貨幣呈示,已扣除費用及其他開支,並假設股息再投資(如適用)。以非美元/港元貨幣計值的投資回報, 會令以美元 /港元為主的投資者受匯率浮動的影響。基金業績表現以上述貨幣計算,當中反映出持續費用,但不包括投資者可能須支付的認購費和贖回費。
如年內沒有顯示有關的基金表現, 即代表當年沒有足夠數據用作提供基金表現之用。
年初至今的每日回報自最近的曆年年底起計算。
投資10,000美元的增長以資產淨值計算,假設所有股息及資本增值分派再投資,但並無計入認購費或稅項的影響。基金表現並不代表未來業績。
評級並非買賣或持有基金的建議。就年期最少三年的基金而言,晨星是根據基金的經風險調整回報釐定晨星評級,以量度基金的每月表現變動(包括認購費、各項收費和贖回費的影響),並注重下跌風險變數,以及持續穩定的表現。每個基金組別內回報最高的首10%基金獲5星評級,其後的22.5%獲4星評級,接下來的35%獲3星評級,再之後的22.5%獲2星評級,而餘下最低的10%則獲1星評級。綜合晨星評級是按晨星評級標準提供的三年、五年及十年期(如適用)表現數據加權平均計算。Morningstar, Inc.® 2017年,版權所有。本文所載資料:(1)是晨星及/或其聯營公司的專有財產;(2)不得複製或分派;及(3)不保證為準確、完整或最新的資料。晨星或其內容供應商對因使用本文資料而引致的任何損害或損失概不負責。

組合分析

所有數據截至 ,除非另於組合分析部分列明

到期年期(市值%)

0-1年 5.50
1-3年 27.79
3-5年 34.95
5-10年 26.68
10-20年 0.84
20年以上 4.23
Effective Maturity (yrs) 5.52

風險特點(過去3年)

標準差 5.74
夏普比率8 0.79
資訊比率9 0.31
模擬誤差10 1.34

10大新興市場持倉(市值%)

中國 49.26
印尼 11.94
印度 9.22
香港 5.56
愛爾蘭 5.29
南韓 5.05
澳門 3.26
菲律賓 2.64
馬來西亞 2.43
斯里蘭卡 1.16

存續期%

0-1年 1.44
1-3年 13.77
3-5年 28.77
5-7年 17.45
7-8年 5.58
8-10年 11.93
10年以上 21.06
實際存續期(年) 4.34

類別分佈(市值%)

美國政府相關 1.89
證券化債券 0.00
投資級別債券 12.31
高孳息信貸 4.51
非美國已發展 -0.89
新興市場11 79.18
其他 2.83
其他淨短存續期持倉12 0.17

10大國家持倉(外匯 %)

印尼 1.50
印度 1.49
日本 1.40
南韓 1.00
中國 0.98
澳洲 0.02
歐元貨幣 0.02
俄羅斯 -0.01
泰國 -0.72
香港 -1.40

disclosures

8夏普比率量度經風險調整的表現。投資組合的回報率扣減無風險利率後,再除以投資組合回報的標準差。
9資訊比率的定義為投資組合每單位風險或追蹤誤差的超額回報。舉例說,資訊比率為1代表投資組合經理每承擔100個基點的風險,便可締造100個基點(或1%)的超額回報。
10追蹤誤差量度風險,其定義為投資組合對比基準指數的超額回報標準差,並以百分比表示。
11短存續期新興市場工具涵蓋新興市場證券,或其他因國家風險而於經濟上與新興市場國家掛鈎、實際存續期低於一年並獲投資級別或以上評級(若未獲評級則由PIMCO判斷為質素相近)的工具。新興市場涵蓋此前於另一類別呈報的短存續期新興市場工具價值。
12其他淨短存續期工具涵蓋實際存續期短於一年、獲投資級別或以上評級(若未獲評級則由PIMCO判斷為質素相近)的證券和其他工具(因國家風險而於經濟上與新興市場掛鈎的工具除外)、混合流動性基金、未作投資的現金、應收利息、未結算交易淨額、經紀資金、短存續期衍生工具(例如歐洲美元期貨)及衍生工具沖銷。至於若干短存續期證券類別方面,投資顧問保留酌情權,以要求最低信貸評級高於投資級別的證券方可納入該類別。衍生工具沖銷包括與期貨、掉期及其他衍生工具投資相關的沖銷。有關沖銷或會以衍生工具持倉的名義價值計算,在若干情況下,有關名義價值可能高於該項持倉實際結欠的金額。

基金文件

瀏覽更多

請選取一項或更多文件。

已選取文件不可加入至「我的內容」。

已選取文件不供郵寄訂閱。

請重新提交指令。

相關資訊

披露

資料來源:PIMCO、基準指數數據供應商。

評級並非購買、出售或持有基金的推薦。過往表現並非未來結果的指標。

投資涉及風險,包括可能損失投資本金。PIMCO基金:環球投資者系列(英文名為PIMCO Funds:Global Investors Series plc)是一家傘子類別的可變資本開放式投資公司,並根據愛爾蘭法例以註冊編號276928註冊成立為有限責任公司。PIMCO基金:環球投資者系列已委任PIMCO Asia Limited作為香港代表。投資者在投資前應仔細考慮基金的投資目標、風險、費用及開支。這些及其他資料均列載於香港基金章程,閣下可於www.pimco.com.hk或透過聯絡香港代表、閣下的基金分銷商及/或財務顧問,以獲取香港基金章程。準投資者在決定是否認購或購買任何基金的股份前,應細閱香港基金章程。投資者在作出投資承諾前亦可能有意尋求財務顧問的意見。若閣下選擇不尋求意見,則應考慮投資是否適合閣下。各基金均提供不同的股份類別,其費用及開支(可能影響表現)各異,並且訂明不同的最低投資額規定及有權享用不同的服務。除非基金章程另有註明,否則本網站所述的基金並非針對某特定基準指數或指數而管理,而本網站內有關特定基準指數或指數的任何提述僅作風險或表現比較之用。基金表現數據會於基金持有6個月投資記錄後刊登。
PIMCO
flag icon

HK

unidentified

[變更]

訂閱